Middle East University has served the region for 75 years and has provided quality education to its students. The university is comprised of four faculties:

  • Faculty of Arts and Sciences
  • Faculty of Business Administration
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Philosophy and Theology

It offers programs that lead to both bachelor’s and master’s degrees. Specific degree requirements are stated under each designated faculty or department. The language of instruction is English. The current curricula of the university are carefully designed and continually updated in order to advance the multi-dimensional aspects of intellectual, emotional and spiritual learning.